Revealed: Hillary’s Private Emails!


Photo Credit: Wikimedia Commons

Photo Credit: Wikimedia Commons

From: Hillary@hillary.com

To: Bill@bill.com

Subject: Errand

Bill, can you pick up some milk? Thx!

 

From: Bill@bill.com

To: Hillary@hillary.com

Subject: Re: Errand

I got yer milk right here, baby!

 

From: Hillary@hillary.com

To: Bill@bill.com

Subject: Re: Re: Errand

Jesus, Bill. Grow up.

***

From: Hillary@hillary.com

To: Chelsea@chelsea.com

Subject: Bargain

Chelsea, no pressure for grandkids but did you see the Zulilly sale on strollers?

***

From: Hillary@hillary.com

To: Condaleeza@formerSoS.com

Subject: Gross

Condi, you’re right. Putin is a perv. Ew.

***

From: Hillary@hillary.com

To: Customerservice@maycs.com

Subject: Order

Dear Macy’s Customer Service,

When can I expect shipment on those back-ordered pantsuits? Thanks!

H. Clinton

***

From: Hillary@hillary.com

To: Chelsea@chelsea.com

Subject: Cool!

Chelsea, Did you see that Jessica Simpson is doing a maternity line? No pressure, though!

***

From: Hillary@hillary.com

To: Madeleine@madeleinealbright.com

Subject: Benghazi

FML

 

From: Madeleine@madeleinealbright.com

To: Hillary@hillary.com

Subject: Re: Benghazi

SMDH

***

From: Hillary@hillary.com

To: POTUS@USA.gov

Subject: Technology

I’ll get a DoS account if you buy me an iPhone.

 

From: POTUS@USA.gov

To: Hillary@hillary.com

Subject: Re: Technology

Get Congress to put it in the budget and it’s yours.

 

From: Hillary@hillary.com

To: POTUS@USA.gov

Subject: Re: Re: Technology

Bahahahahahahaha! Congress! Budget! You’re so funny, Mr. President.

***

From: Hillary@hillary.com

To: Chelsea@chelsea.com

Subject: Policy shift

Chelsea, we changed the Foundation’s maternity leave policy to read “Whatever Chelsea needs”. No pressure!

***

From: Hillary@hillary.com

To: UncleJoe@biden.com

Subject: Hands

Next time it happens, you’re pulling back a bloody stump. Got it, Joe?

 

 

 

 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...